OUCC - Oregon Utilities Coordinating Council


# Council Name
  State Council
Zone I
1 North Coast UCC
2 Metropolitan UCC
3 Mid-Willamette UCC
4 Yamhill UCC
Zone II
5 Lincoln County UCC
6 Linn-Benton UCC
7 East Linn UCC
8 Lane UCC
Zone III
9 Douglas County UCC
10 South Coast UCC
11 Rogue Basin UCC
12 Klamath UCC
Zone IV
13 Hood River UCC
14 Wasco County UCC
15 Central Oregon UCC
Zone V
16 Umatilla, Morrow, Gilliam County UCC
17 Union County UCC
18 Baker County UCC
19 Malheur UCC (Ontario, Vale, Nyssa)
Map of Oregon Utility Coordinating Councils
Click on the numbers on the map or the council names (at left) for more infomation about individual councils.

Zone Directors:
Zone 1: Jake Gilberson - jacob.gilbertson@nwnatural.com
Zone 2: Jason Williams - jason.williams@nwnatural.com
Zone 3: Ryon Kershner - ryon@rusa-or.org
Zone 4 & 5: Vacant

Call 811 - Know what's below. Call before you dig Join our mailing list Join our Mailing List Oregon Utility Notification Center